That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel) by Fuse, Mitz Vah

Free ebooks for mobipocket download That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel)


Download That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel) PDF

 

 

  • That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel)
  • Fuse, Mitz Vah
  • Page: 288
  • Format: pdf, ePub, mobi, fb2
  • ISBN: 9781975314378
  • Publisher: Yen Press

 

Download That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel)

 

 

 

Free ebooks for mobipocket download That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 9 (light novel)

 

Overview

The day has finally come for the Tempest Founder's Festival to kick off! From live concerts to incredible feats of monster engineering (and most of all, the massive labyrinth), revelers are sure to have their minds blown. And who should decide to participate in the battle tournament than the hero himself, Lightspeed Masayuki?!